Co-Chairmen 2020

Marty Bourque

Lindt Sprungli (USA), Inc.
One Fine Chocolate Place
Stratham, NH 03885
(603) 778-3519
mbourque@lindt.com

Margaret Paul

Empire Warehouse, Inc.
11701 E 53rd Ave., Suite A
Denver, CO 80239
(303) 776-9500
mpaul@empire-warehouse.com

Co-Vice Chairmen 2020

Vanessa Monarrez

Haribo of America, Inc.
9500 Bryn Mawr Avenue
Rosemont, IL 60018
(847) 274 – 7938
vanessa.monarrez@haribo.com

Rich Coppola

East Coast Warehouse & Distribution, Inc.
1140 Polaris Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
(908) 351-2800
rcoppola@eastcoastwarehouse.com

Directors 2020

Martin Graham

Tootsie Roll, Industries
7401 S. Cicero
Chicago, IL 60629

mgraham@tootsie-roll.com
Dan Horgan

East Coast Warehouse & Distribution, Inc.
1140 Polaris Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
(908) 351-2800 Ext. 2111
dhorgan@eastcoastwarehouse.com

Eric Hall

The Topps Company, Inc.
2300 Stafford Avenue, Suite 800
Scranton, PA 18505
(570) 451-4067
ehall@topps.com

Mike Briegar

KRC Logistics
5635 Clay Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
(616) 502-2586
mbriegar@krclogistics.com

Jason Karch

Ferrero USA
7 Sylvan Way, 4th Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(732) 584-4120
jason.karch@ferrero.com

Chad Norris

Howell’s Motor Freight
P.O. Box 12308
Roanoke, VA 24024
(540) 966-3200
chad.norris@howellsmotor.com

Directors 2021

Eric Hall

The Topps Company, Inc.
2300 Stafford Avenue, Suite 800
Scranton, PA 18505
(570) 451-4067
ehall@topps.com

Mike Briegar

KRC Logistics
5635 Clay Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
(616) 502-2586
mbriegar@krclogistics.com

Jason Karch

Ferrero USA
7 Sylvan Way, 4th Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(732) 584-4120
jason.karch@ferrero.com

Dan Horgan

East Coast Warehouse & Distribution, Inc.
1140 Polaris Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
(908) 351-2800 Ext. 2111
dhorgan@eastcoastwarehouse.com

Chad Norris

Howell’s Motor Freight, Inc.
P.O. Box 12308
Roanoke, VA 24024
(540) 966-3200
chad.norris@howellsmotor.com

Martin Graham

Tootsie Roll, Industries
7401 S. Cicero
Chicago, IL 60629

mgraham@tootsie-roll.com