Co-Chairmen 2019

Marty Bourque

Lindt Sprungli (USA), Inc.
One Fine Chocolate Place
Stratham, NH 03885
(603) 778-3519
mbourque@lindt.com

Kevin Dooley

Tighe Logistics Group
481 Wildwood Avenue
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 939-0925
kfdooley@tighe-co.com

Co-Vice Chairmen 2019

David Vennard

Ferrero USA
7 Sylvan Way, 4th Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(732) 764 – 2764
david.vennard@ferrero.com

Margaret Paul

Empire Warehouse, Inc.
11701 E 53rd Avenue, Suite A
Denver, CO 80239
(303) 776-9500
mpaul@empire-warehouse.com

Directors 2019

Colin Carroll

The Hershey Company
19 East Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
(717) 5208897
ccarroll@hersheys.com

Dan Horgan

East Coast Warehouse & Distribution, Inc.
1140 Polaris Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
(908) 351-2800 Ext. 2111
dhorgan@eastcoastwarehouse.com

Eric Hall

The Topps Company, Inc.
2300 Stafford Avenue, Suite 800
Scranton, PA 18505
(570) 451-4067
ehall@topps.com

Matt Kozak

KRC Logistics
333 45th Street
Munster, IN 46321
(773) 447-6430
mattkozak@krclogistics.com

Vanessa Monarrez

Haribo of America, Inc.
9500 Bryn Mawr Avenue, Suite 700
Rosemont, IL 60018
(847) 274-7938
vanessa.monarrez@haribo.com

Thomas Wolfgang

Temp-Distribution of Md, Inc.
4711 Hollins Ferry Road, Suite 118
Hallethorpe, MD 21227
(410) 242-6550
twolfgang@tempdist.com

Directors 2020

Eric Hall

The Topps Company, Inc.
2300 Stafford Avenue, Suite 800
Scranton, PA 18505
(570) 451-4067
ehall@topps.com

Matt Kozak

KRC Logistics
333 45th Street
Munster, IN 46321
(773) 447-6430
mattkozak@krclogistics.com

Colin Carroll

The Hershey Company
19 East Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
(717) 5208897
ccarroll@hersheys.com

Dan Horgan

East Coast Warehouse & Distribution, Inc.
1140 Polaris Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
(908) 351-2800 Ext. 2111
dhorgan@eastcoastwarehouse.com

Chad Norris

Howell’s Motor Freight, Inc.
P.O. Box 12308
Roanoke, VA 24024
(540) 966-3200
chad.norris@howellsmotor.com

Vanessa Monarrez

Haribo of America, Inc.
9500 Bryn Mawr Avenue, Suite 700
Rosemont, IL 60018
(847) 274-7938
vanessa.monarrez@haribo.com