Co-Chairmen 2018

Marty Bourque

Lindt Sprungli (USA), Inc.
One Fine Chocolate Place
Stratham, NH 03885
(603) 778-3519
mbourque@lindt.com

Kevin Dooley

Tighe Logistics Group
481 Wildwood Avenue
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 939-0925
kfdooley@tighe-co.com

Co-Vice Chairmen 2018

Raymond Wu

Ghirardelli Chocolate Company
1111 139th Avenue
San Leandro, CA 94578
(510) 693-9178
rwu@ghirardelli.com

Margaret Paul

Empire Warehouse, Inc.
11701 E 53rd Avenue, Suite A
Denver, CO 80239
(303) 776-9500
mpaul@empire-warehouse.com

Directors 2018

Colin Carroll

The Hershey Company
19 East Chocolate Avenue
Hershey, PA 17033
(717) 5208897
ccarroll@hershey.com

RJ Emerick

Mayfield Transfer Company, Inc.
3200 W. Lake Street
Melrose Park, IL 60160
(708) 681-4440 Ext. 520
rjemerick@mfld.net

Dave Vennard

Ferrero USA
7 Sylvan Way, 4th Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(732) 764-2723
david.vennard@ferrero.com

Matt Kozak

KRC Logistics
333 45th Street
Munster, IN 46321
(773) 447-6430

William Negron

Just Born, Inc.
1300 Stefko Blvd.
Bethlehem, PA 18017
(484) 895-4182
wnegron@justborn.com

Thomas Wolfgang

Temp-Distribution of Md, Inc.
4711 Hollins Ferry Road, Suite 118
Hallethorpe, MD 21227
(410) 242-6550
twolfgang@tempdist.com

Directors 2019

Dave Venard

Ferrero USA
7 Sylvan Way, 4th Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(732) 764-2764
david.venard@ferrero.com

Matt Kozak

KRC Logistics
333 45th Street
Munster, IN 46321
(773) 447-6430

William Negron

Just Born, Inc.
1300 Stefko Blvd.
Bethlehem, PA 18017
(484) 895-4182
wnegron@justborn.com

Dan Horgan

East Coast Warehouse
1140 Polaris Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
(908) 351-2800 Ext. 2111
dhorgan@eastcoastwarehouse.com

Curtis Jones

Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc.
7401 S. Cicero Avenue
Chicago, IL 60629
(773) 838-3445
cujones@tootsieroll.com

Joseph Underkoffler

Hess Trucking, Inc.
5737 Grayson Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111
(717) 5618344 ext. 1101
junderkoffler@hesstrucking.com